Latest Products http://www.activacontrols.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 04:43:03 +0530 en-us http://www.activacontrols.co.in Flameproof Enclosures http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-enclosures.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-enclosures.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing, supplying and exporting an assortment of Flameproof Enclosures that are tailor made to suit the variegated clients’ requirements. Flameproof Receptacles http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-receptacles.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-receptacles.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the Flameproof Control Station & Receptacles of international quality in the global markets. To design the Flameproof Receptacles, our dedicated engineers procure materials of finest quality from certified vendors of the industry. Flameproof Cable Glands http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-cable-glands.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-cable-glands.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the certified Flameproof Glands &Thermocouple Heads in India and abroad. The Flameproof Cable Glands are precisely constructed using finest raw materials making it ideal hazardous area electrical equipment that is intended to be used in potentially explosive atmospheres. Flameproof Thermocouple Heads http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-thermocouple-heads.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-thermocouple-heads.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are largely attributed amongst the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of precisely-designed Flameproof Thermocouple Heads in Indian and international markets. Flameproof Clean Room http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-clean-room.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-clean-room.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the Flameproof Clean Room in India and overseas. Developed by skilled professionals in conformity to highest industry parameters, this Flameproof Clean Room Application features a non corrosive housing and longer service life. Flameproof Light Fittings http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-light-fittings.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-light-fittings.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Indian and international markets, when it comes to Flameproof Light Fittings. Our explosion proof range of Flameproof Light Fittings is fitted with latest chock, starters and fluorescent materials catering towards its long and efficient working without any startup or heat-up problems, higher illumination and low electricity consumption. Flameproof Air Conditioner http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-air-conditioner.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To lower the probability of hazards especially in explosive areas, we present a new range of quality-tested Flameproof Air Conditioners for our customers in India and abroad. Flameproof Control Panels http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-control-panels.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-control-panels.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a sterling range of Flameproof Control Panels inclusive of Flameproof Feeder Control Panel, Flameproof Instrumentation Control Panel, Flameproof Lighting Distribution Control Panel etc. to perfectly control the automation of electricity. Flameproof Limit Switches http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-limit-switches.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-limit-switches.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India and abroad, we present an immaculate range of technically superior Flameproof Limit Switches. All our Flameproof Limit Switches are precisely engineered using best quality products under the vigilant supervision of quality analysts. Flameproof Extension Boards http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-extension-boards.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-extension-boards.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the respected Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter making available a gamut of Flameproof Extension Boards in custom specifications to meet different customers’ needs. Flameproof Fans http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-fans.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-fans.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting an extensive array of Flameproof Fans inclusive of Flameproof Exhaust Fans, Flameproof Pedestal Fans, Flameproof Wall Mounted Fan and many more. Flameproof Junction Boxes http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-junction-boxes.htm http://www.activacontrols.co.in/flameproof-junction-boxes.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our innovation-driven company has carved a niche for itself in the global markets as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flameproof Junction Boxes designed for safe storage of several electrical connections.